

School Governors

Name	Governor Type Appointed by	Term of office starts Term of Office ends	Committee
Mr Joseph Green	Headteacher Ex Officio	01 January 2016 continuing	All
Mrs Lucy Gayton	Parent Elected - Parents	27 January 2021 26 th January 2025	Co-Chair School Improvement
Vicar (vacant)	Ex-Officio Archdeacon*	With Post	Resources
Foundation (vacant)	Foundation Archdeacon**		
Mrs Catherine Stroud	Parent Elected - Parents	1 st December 2020 1 st December 2024	Co-Chair All
Dr Katherine Tatham	Parent Elected - Parents	6 th October 2022 5 th October 2026	Resources School Improvement
Miss Kythe Beresford	Staff Elected - Staff	6 th July 2022 5 th July 2026	Resources
Mr Andrew Hill	Local Authority LA	24 th March 2022 23 rd March 2026	School Improvement
Mrs Mary Wallen	Clerk to Governors	1 November 2018 Continuing	All

All of the governors may be contacted via the school office.

The chairs of the Governors are Mrs Catherine Stroud and Mrs Lucy Gayton.

The clerk to the governors, Mrs Mary Wallen, may be contacted via the school office.

- * Ex Officio—Priest in Charge of Mugginton or appointed by Archdeacon of Derby
- ** DDBE—Derby Diocesan Board of Education having regard to Mugginton PCC